Information (30)

Published in: Information

Dalit Grievance Committee

A committee of following faculty member is being constituted as Dalit Grievance Committee members.

S.No. Name Contact No. Email Id
1. Dr. Abhishek Tandon +919968392392

2. Mr. Narander Kumar Nigam +919873041007

3. Mr. Amit Kumar +919313417322/ +919958161303
4. Ms. Neha 9873392602

Published in: Information





1. Mr. S.K. Jairath Administrative Officer
2. Mr. Sumit Lamba Sr. P.A. to Principal
3. Mr. Ajitabh Saxena Section Officer (Accounts)
4. Mr. S.Q. Abbas Sr. Assistant
5. Mr. Rajender Jaswal Assistant
6. Mr. Pradeep Verma Assistant
7. Mr. S.K. Dagar Assistant
8. Mr. Sanjay Batra Jr. Assistant
9. Mr. Uttam Singh Jr. Assistant-cum-Caretaker - On Contractual basis
10. Ms. Laxmi Singh Jr. Assistant – On Contractual basis
11. Ms. Champa Negi Jr. Assistant – On Contractual basis
12. Mr. Jagdev Singh G.O. (Store Incharge)
13. Mr. Harbhajan Singh Driver
14. Mr. Rakesh Kumar Driver
15. Mr. Manohar Lal Daftry
16. Mr. Drigpal Daftry
17. Mr. Suman Singh Office Attendant
18. Mr. Umesh Dutt Office Attendant
19. Mr. Bhupal Chand Office Attendant
20. Mr. Tapan Mandal Office Attendant
21. Mr. Varun Bhardwaj Office Attendant – On Contractual basis
22. Mr. Chander Pal Mali
23. Mr. Baleshwar Ram Mali
24. Mr. Krishan Pal Safai Karamchari
25. Mr. Karunesh Safai Karamchari
26. Mr. Nand Kishore Safai Karamchari
27. Mr. Deepak Safai Karamchari
28. Mr. Vishnu Prasad Waterman
1. Ms. Deepti Khatri Librarian
2. Dr. Tribhuwan Kumar Professional Assistant
3. Ms. Bimlesh Sharma Semi Professional Assistant
4. Mr. Pushpender Prajapati Jr. Library & Information Assistant
5. Ms. Bharti Mishra Jr. Library & Information Assistant – On Contractual basis
6. Mr. Basant Lal Library Attendant
7. Mr. Mohinder Pal Library Attendant
1. Mr. Atul Bhardwaj Technical Assistant (Lab-II)
2. Mr. Jaivarsh Anand Technical Assistant (Lab-III)
3. Mr. Imtiaz Ahmad Technical Assistant (Lab-IV)
4. Mr. Varun Kumar Kushwaha System & Network Administrator – On Contractual basis
5. Mr. Hamendra Sharma Sr. Technical Assistant (Lab-I) – On Contractual basis
6. Mr. Tulsi Ram Sharma Lab Attendant (Lab-I)    
7. Ms. Nidhi Arora Lab Attendant (Lab-III)
8. Ms. Archana Pandey Lab Attendant (Lab-II)
9. Mr. Sunny Lab Attendant (Lab-III) – On Contractual basis
10. Mr. Deepak Kumar Patel Lab Attendant  (Lab-IV) – On Contractual basis
1. Ms. Manika Kaushik Placement Officer – On Contractual basis
Published in: Information

An inspiring visit to the European Union


Mahima Dissoria, a second year student pursuing Bachelor of Business Studies has brought laurels to SSCBS by being a national award winner of the ANTARAGINI LEADERSHIP INITIATIVE 2013, organized by the Delegation of the European Union to India in association with IIT Kanpur.

She has been awarded an ALL EXPENSES PAID 7-DAY EDUCATIONAL TRIP TO THE INSTITUTIONS OF THE EUROPEAN UNION IN BRUSSELS, BELGIUM in recognition of having met the highest standards of excellence.





Published in: Information

Award for College lecturer from government of Nct of Delhi.


Dr. Ajay jaiswal has been awarded best teacher award For college lecturer from government of Nct of Delhi for the year 2013-14.

Published in: Information
Shaheed Sukhdev

Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies, set up in 1987, is named after the great Indian revolutionary Sukhdev Thapar, whose name has been instilled in the history of the war of Indian Independence. The man with a vision, the man with the spirit passion, the man with great love for his motherland, the man who created history! Shaheed Sukhdev is one of those millions to whom we owe the free air we breathe in. He was one of the forerunners of many strategies planning adopted by Indian Nationalists in the freedom struggle. His biggest contribution was mobilizing the youth of India, and instilling in them a spirit of unity and a common goal – Freedom Liberation. A founding member of the Naujawan Bharat Sabha, he worked with other revolutionaries, including Bhagat Singh and Rajguru. He might have been silenced by the British on the 24th of March 1931, but is remembered even today with great respect for showing the zeal and valour, in India's fight for independence. The legacy of this great martyr will continue to live on forever, in our hearts, in our tories, in our history books and through Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies.

Published in: Information
Right to Information Act, 2005
Public Information Officers : -
  • First Appellate Authority: Dr. Poonam Verma, Principal
  • Transparency Officer: Dr. Hamendra Kumar Porwal, Associate Professor
  • Public Information Officer: Ms. Kishori Ravi Shankar, Assistant Professor
  • Assistant Public Information Officer: Mr. S.K. Jairath, Section Officer

RTI Manuals

RTI Reports

RTI Mode of Payments

Published in: Information


 1.  BMS  Ist  
 2.   B.Tech  Ist  
 3.  BBS  IInd  IIIrd
 4.  BFIA  IInd  IIIrd
 5.  B.Sc  IInd & IIIrd Y







  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1  2  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
Page 1 of 3
Go to top